Home » US Maps » New Mexico » County Map

New Mexico County Map with County Seat Cities

map of New Mexico Counties

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Arizona   Colorado   Oklahoma   Texas   Utah

New Mexico Satellite Image
New Mexico
Satellite Image
New Mexico on a US Wall Map
New Mexico
on a USA Wall Map
New Mexico DeLorme Atlas
New Mexico Delorme Atlas
Google Earth
New Mexico on Google Earth
New Mexico County Map
The map above is a Landsat satellite image of New Mexico with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of New Mexico without County boundaries.

Google Earth
Waterproof Paper

New Mexico Counties and County Seats

Bernalillo County - Albuquerque
Catron County - Reserve
Chaves County - Roswell
Cibola County - Grants
Colfax County - Raton
Curry County - Clovis
De Baca County - Fort Sumner
Doņa Ana County - Las Cruces
Eddy County - Carlsbad
Grant County - Silver City
Guadalupe County - Santa Rosa
Harding County - Mosquero
Hidalgo County - Lordsburg
Lea County - Lovington
Lincoln County - Carrizozo
Los Alamos County - Los Alamos
Luna County - Deming
McKinley County - Gallup
Mora County - Mora
Otero County - Alamogordo
Quay County - Tucumcari
Rio Arriba County - Tierra Amarilla
Roosevelt County - Portales
San Juan County - Aztec
San Miguel County - Las Vegas
Sandoval County - Bernalillo
Santa Fe County - Santa Fe
Sierra County - Truth or Consequences
Socorro County - Socorro
Taos County - Taos
Torrance County - Estancia
Union County - Clayton
Valencia County - Los Lunas

Wall Maps
Copyright information: The maps on this page were composed by Brad Cole of Geology.com. If you want to share these maps with others please link to this page. These maps are property of Geology.com and may not be used beyond our websites. They were created using data licensed from and copyright by Map Resources.