Home » US Maps » New Jersey Maps » County Map

New Jersey County Map with County Seat Cities

map of New Jersey counties

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Delaware   New York   Pennsylvania   New Jersey County Map
The map above is a Landsat satellite image of New Jersey with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of New Jersey without County county boundaries.

New Jersey Counties and County Seats

Atlantic County - Mays Landing
Bergen County - Hackensack
Burlington County - Mount Holly
Camden County - Camden
Cape May County - Cape May Court House
Cumberland County - Bridgeton
Essex County - Newark
Gloucester County - Woodbury
Hudson County - Jersey City
Hunterdon County - Flemington
Mercer County - Trenton
Middlesex County - New Brunswick
Monmouth County - Freehold Borough
Morris County - Morristown
Ocean County - Toms River
Passaic County - Paterson
Salem County - Salem
Somerset County - Somerville
Sussex County - Newton
Union County - Elizabeth
Warren County - Belvidere
Copyright information: The maps on this page were composed by Brad Cole of Geology.com. If you want to share these maps with others please link to this page. These maps are property of Geology.com and may not be used beyond our websites. They were created using data licensed from and copyright by Map Resources.