Home » US Maps » New York » County Map

New York County Map with County Seat Cities

map of New York Counties

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Connecticut   Massachusetts   New Jersey   Pennsylvania   Vermont

New York Satellite Image
New York
Satellite Image
New York on a US Wall Map
New York
on a USA Wall Map
New York DeLorme Atlas
New York Delorme Atlas
Google Earth
New York on Google Earth
New York County Map
The map above is a Landsat satellite image of New York with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of New York without County boundaries.

Google Earth
Waterproof Paper

New York Counties and County Seats

Albany County - Albany
Allegany County - Belmont
Bronx County - Bronx
Broome County - Binghamton
Cattaraugus County - Little Valley
Cayuga County - Auburn
Chautauqua County - Mayville
Chemung County - Elmira
Chenango County - Norwich
Clinton County - Plattsburgh
Columbia County - Hudson
Cortland County - Cortland
Delaware County - Delhi
Dutchess County - Poughkeepsie
Erie County - Buffalo
Essex County - Elizabethtown
Franklin County - Malone
Fulton County - Johnstown
Genesee County - Batavia
Greene County - Catskill
Hamilton County - Lake Pleasant
Herkimer County - Herkimer
Jefferson County - Watertown
Kings County - Brooklyn
Lewis County - Lowville
Livingston County - Geneseo
Madison County - Wampsville
Monroe County - Rochester
Montgomery County - Fonda
Nassau County - Mineola
New York County - Manhattan
Niagara County - Lockport
Oneida County - Utica
Onondaga County - Syracuse
Ontario County - Canandaigua
Orange County - Goshen
Orleans County - Albion
Oswego County - Oswego
Otsego County - Cooperstown
Putnam County - Carmel
Queens County - Jamaica
Rensselaer County - Troy
Richmond County - St. George
Rockland County - New City
Saratoga County - Ballston Spa
Schenectady County - Schenectady
Schoharie County - Schoharie
Schuyler County - Watkins Glen
Seneca County - Waterloo
St. Lawrence County - Canton
Steuben County - Bath
Suffolk County - Riverhead
Sullivan County - Monticello
Tioga County - Owego
Tompkins County - Ithaca
Ulster County - Kingston
Warren County - Lake George
Washington County - Fort Edward
Wayne County - Lyons
Westchester County - White Plains
Wyoming County - Warsaw
Yates County - Penn Yan

Wall Maps
Copyright information: The maps on this page were composed by Brad Cole of Geology.com. If you want to share these maps with others please link to this page. These maps are property of Geology.com and may not be used beyond our websites. They were created using data licensed from and copyright by Map Resources.