Home » US Maps » Vermont » County Map

Vermont County Map with County Seat Cities

map of Vermont Counties

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Massachusetts   New Hampshire   New York

Vermont Satellite Image
Satellite Image
Vermont on a US Wall Map
on a USA Wall Map
Vermont DeLorme Atlas
Vermont Delorme Atlas
Google Earth
Vermont on Google Earth
Vermont County Map
The map above is a Landsat satellite image of Vermont with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of Vermont without County boundaries.

Google Earth
Waterproof Paper

Vermont Counties and County Seats

Addison County - Middlebury
Bennington County - Bennington, Manchester
Caledonia County - St. Johnsbury
Chittenden County - Burlington
Essex County - Guildhall
Franklin County - St. Albans
Grand Isle County - North Hero
Lamoille County - Hyde Park
Orange County - Chelsea
Orleans County - Newport
Rutland County - Rutland
Washington County - Montpelier
Windham County - Newfane
Windsor County - Woodstock

Wall Maps
Copyright information: The maps on this page were composed by Brad Cole of Geology.com. If you want to share these maps with others please link to this page. These maps are property of Geology.com and may not be used beyond our websites. They were created using data licensed from and copyright by Map Resources.