Home » US Maps » Oregon » County Map

Oregon County Map with County Seat Cities

map of Oregon Counties

County Maps for Neighboring States:

California   Idaho   Nevada   Washington

Oregon Satellite Image
Satellite Image
Oregon on a US Wall Map
on a USA Wall Map
Oregon DeLorme Atlas
Oregon Delorme Atlas
Google Earth
Oregon on Google Earth
Oregon County Map
The map above is a Landsat satellite image of Oregon with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of Oregon without County boundaries.

Google Earth
Waterproof Paper

Oregon Counties and County Seats

Baker County - Baker City
Benton County - Corvallis
Clackamas County - Oregon City
Clatsop County - Astoria
Columbia County - St. Helens
Coos County - Coquille
Crook County - Prineville
Curry County - Gold Beach
Deschutes County - Bend
Douglas County - Roseburg
Gilliam County - Condon
Grant County - Canyon City
Harney County - Burns
Hood River County - Hood River
Jackson County - Medford
Jefferson County - Madras
Josephine County - Grants Pass
Klamath County - Klamath Falls
Lake County - Lakeview
Lane County - Eugene
Lincoln County - Newport
Linn County - Albany
Malheur County - Vale
Marion County - Salem
Morrow County - Heppner
Multnomah County - Portland
Polk County - Dallas
Sherman County - Moro
Tillamook County - Tillamook
Umatilla County - Pendleton
Union County - La Grande
Wallowa County - Enterprise
Wasco County - The Dalles
Washington County - Hillsboro
Wheeler County - Fossil
Yamhill County - McMinnville

Wall Maps
Copyright information: The maps on this page were composed by Brad Cole of Geology.com. If you want to share these maps with others please link to this page. These maps are property of Geology.com and may not be used beyond our websites. They were created using data licensed from and copyright by Map Resources.