Home » US Maps » North Carolina » County Map

North Carolina County Map with County Seat Cities

map of North Carolina Counties

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Georgia   South Carolina   Tennessee   Virginia

North Carolina Satellite Image
North Carolina
Satellite Image
North Carolina on a US Wall Map
North Carolina
on a USA Wall Map
North Carolina DeLorme Atlas
North Carolina Delorme Atlas
Google Earth
North Carolina on Google Earth
North Carolina County Map
The map above is a Landsat satellite image of North Carolina with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of North Carolina without County boundaries.

Google Earth
Waterproof Paper

North Carolina Counties and County Seats

Alamance County - Graham
Alexander County - Taylorsville
Alleghany County - Sparta
Anson County - Wadesboro
Ashe County - Jefferson
Avery County - Newland
Beaufort County - Washington
Bertie County - Windsor
Bladen County - Elizabethtown
Brunswick County - Bolivia
Buncombe County - Asheville
Burke County - Morganton
Cabarrus County - Concord
Caldwell County - Lenoir
Camden County - Camden
Carteret County - Beaufort
Caswell County - Yanceyville
Catawba County - Newton
Chatham County - Pittsboro
Cherokee County - Murphy
Chowan County - Edenton
Clay County - Hayesville
Cleveland County - Shelby
Columbus County - Whiteville
Craven County - New Bern
Cumberland County - Fayetteville
Currituck County - Currituck
Dare County - Manteo
Davidson County - Lexington
Davie County - Mocksville
Duplin County - Kenansville
Durham County - Durham
Edgecombe County - Tarboro
Forsyth County - Winston-Salem
Franklin County - Louisburg
Gaston County - Gastonia
Gates County - Gatesville
Graham County - Robbinsville
Granville County - Oxford
Greene County - Snow Hill
Guilford County - Greensboro
Halifax County - Halifax
Harnett County - Lillington
Haywood County - Waynesville
Henderson County - Hendersonville
Hertford County - Winton
Hoke County - Raeford
Hyde County - Swan Quarter
Iredell County - Statesville
Jackson County - Sylva
Johnston County - Smithfield
Jones County - Trenton
Lee County - Sanford
Lenoir County - Kinston
Lincoln County - Lincolnton
Macon County - Franklin
Madison County - Marshall
Martin County - Williamston
McDowell County - Marion
Mecklenburg County - Charlotte
Mitchell County - Bakersville
Montgomery County - Troy
Moore County - Carthage
Nash County - Nashville
New Hanover County - Wilmington
Northampton County - Jackson
Onslow County - Jacksonville
Orange County - Hillsborough
Pamlico County - Bayboro
Pasquotank County - Elizabeth City
Pender County - Burgaw
Perquimans County - Hertford
Person County - Roxboro
Pitt County - Greenville
Polk County - Columbus
Randolph County - Asheboro
Richmond County - Rockingham
Robeson County - Lumberton
Rockingham County - Wentworth
Rowan County - Salisbury
Rutherford County - Rutherfordton
Sampson County - Clinton
Scotland County - Laurinburg
Stanly County - Albemarle
Stokes County - Danbury
Surry County - Dobson
Swain County - Bryson City
Transylvania County - Brevard
Tyrrell County - Columbia
Union County - Monroe
Vance County - Henderson
Wake County - Raleigh
Warren County - Warrenton
Washington County - Plymouth
Watauga County - Boone
Wayne County - Goldsboro
Wilkes County - Wilkesboro
Wilson County - Wilson
Yadkin County - Yadkinville
Yancey County - Burnsville

Wall Maps
Copyright information: The maps on this page were composed by Brad Cole of Geology.com. If you want to share these maps with others please link to this page. These maps are property of Geology.com and may not be used beyond our websites. They were created using data licensed from and copyright by Map Resources.