Home » US Maps » Wisconsin » County Map

Wisconsin County Map with County Seat Cities

map of Wisconsin Counties

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Illinois   Iowa   Michigan   Minnesota

Wisconsin Satellite Image
Satellite Image
Wisconsin on a US Wall Map
on a USA Wall Map
Wisconsin DeLorme Atlas
Wisconsin Delorme Atlas
Google Earth
Wisconsin on Google Earth
Wisconsin County Map
The map above is a Landsat satellite image of Wisconsin with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of Wisconsin without County boundaries.

Google Earth
Waterproof Paper

Wisconsin Counties and County Seats

Adams County - Friendship
Ashland County - Ashland
Barron County - Barron
Bayfield County - Washburn
Brown County - Green Bay
Buffalo County - Alma
Burnett County - Siren
Calumet County - Chilton
Chippewa County - Chippewa Falls
Clark County - Neillsville
Columbia County - Portage
Crawford County - Prairie du Chien
Dane County - Madison
Dodge County - Juneau
Door County - Sturgeon Bay
Douglas County - Superior
Dunn County - Menomonie
Eau Claire County - Eau Claire
Florence County - Florence
Fond du Lac County - Fond du Lac
Forest County - Crandon
Grant County - Lancaster
Green County - Monroe
Green Lake County - Green Lake
Iowa County - Dodgeville
Iron County - Hurley
Jackson County - Black River Falls
Jefferson County - Jefferson
Juneau County - Mauston
Kenosha County - Kenosha
Kewaunee County - Kewaunee
La Crosse County - La Crosse
Lafayette County - Darlington
Langlade County - Antigo
Lincoln County - Merrill
Manitowoc County - Manitowoc
Marathon County - Wausau
Marinette County - Marinette
Marquette County - Montello
Menominee County - Keshena
Milwaukee County - Milwaukee
Monroe County - Sparta
Oconto County - Oconto
Oneida County - Rhinelander
Outagamie County - Appleton
Ozaukee County - Port Washington
Pepin County - Durand
Pierce County - Ellsworth
Polk County - Balsam Lake
Portage County - Stevens Point
Price County - Phillips
Racine County - Racine
Richland County - Richland Center
Rock County - Janesville
Rusk County - Ladysmith
Sauk County - Baraboo
Sawyer County - Hayward
Shawano County - Shawano
Sheboygan County - Sheboygan
St. Croix County - Hudson
Taylor County - Medford
Trempealeau County - Whitehall
Vernon County - Viroqua
Vilas County - Eagle River
Walworth County - Elkhorn
Washburn County - Shell Lake
Washington County - West Bend
Waukesha County - Waukesha
Waupaca County - Waupaca
Waushara County - Wautoma
Winnebago County - Oshkosh
Wood County - Wisconsin Rapids

Wall Maps
Copyright information: The maps on this page were composed by Brad Cole of Geology.com. If you want to share these maps with others please link to this page. These maps are property of Geology.com and may not be used beyond our websites. They were created using data licensed from and copyright by Map Resources.