Home » US Maps » Illinois » County Map

Illinois County Map with County Seat Cities

map of Illinois Counties

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Indiana   Iowa   Kentucky   Missouri   Wisconsin

Illinois Satellite Image
Satellite Image
Illinois on a US Wall Map
on a USA Wall Map
Illinois DeLorme Atlas
Illinois Delorme Atlas
Google Earth
Illinois on Google Earth
Illinois County Map
The map above is a Landsat satellite image of Illinois with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of Illinois without County boundaries.

Google Earth
Waterproof Paper

Illinois Counties and County Seats

Adams County - Quincy
Alexander County - Cairo
Bond County - Greenville
Boone County - Belvidere
Brown County - Mount Sterling
Bureau County - Princeton
Calhoun County - Hardin
Carroll County - Mount Carroll
Cass County - Virginia
Champaign County - Urbana
Christian County - Taylorville
Clark County - Marshall
Clay County - Louisville
Clinton County - Carlyle
Coles County - Charleston
Cook County - Chicago
Crawford County - Robinson
Cumberland County - Toledo
De Witt County - Clinton
DeKalb County - Sycamore
Douglas County - Tuscola
DuPage County - Wheaton
Edgar County - Paris
Edwards County - Albion
Effingham County - Effingham
Fayette County - Vandalia
Ford County - Paxton
Franklin County - Benton
Fulton County - Lewistown
Gallatin County - Shawneetown
Greene County - Carrollton
Grundy County - Morris
Hamilton County - McLeansboro
Hancock County - Carthage
Hardin County - Elizabethtown
Henderson County - Oquawka
Henry County - Cambridge
Iroquois County - Watseka
Jackson County - Murphysboro
Jasper County - Newton
Jefferson County - Mount Vernon
Jersey County - Jerseyville
Jo Daviess County - Galena
Johnson County - Vienna
Kane County - Geneva
Kankakee County - Kankakee
Kendall County - Yorkville
Knox County - Galesburg
La Salle County - Ottawa
Lake County - Waukegan
Lawrence County - Lawrenceville
Lee County - Dixon
Livingston County - Pontiac
Logan County - Lincoln
Macon County - Decatur
Macoupin County - Carlinville
Madison County - Edwardsville
Marion County - Salem
Marshall County - Lacon
Mason County - Havana
Massac County - Metropolis
McDonough County - Macomb
McHenry County - Woodstock
McLean County - Bloomington
Menard County - Petersburg
Mercer County - Aledo
Monroe County - Waterloo
Montgomery County - Hillsboro
Morgan County - Jacksonville
Moultrie County - Sullivan
Ogle County - Oregon
Peoria County - Peoria
Perry County - Pinckneyville
Piatt County - Monticello
Pike County - Pittsfield
Pope County - Golconda
Pulaski County - Mound City
Putnam County - Hennepin
Randolph County - Chester
Richland County - Olney
Rock Island County - Rock Island
Saline County - Harrisburg
Sangamon County - Springfield
Schuyler County - Rushville
Scott County - Winchester
Shelby County - Shelbyville
St. Clair County - Belleville
Stark County - Toulon
Stephenson County - Freeport
Tazewell County - Pekin
Union County - Jonesboro
Vermilion County - Danville
Wabash County - Mount Carmel
Warren County - Monmouth
Washington County - Nashville
Wayne County - Fairfield
White County - Carmi
Whiteside County - Morrison
Will County - Joliet
Williamson County - Marion
Winnebago County - Rockford
Woodford County - Eureka

Wall Maps
Copyright information: The maps on this page were composed by Brad Cole of Geology.com. If you want to share these maps with others please link to this page. These maps are property of Geology.com and may not be used beyond our websites. They were created using data licensed from and copyright by Map Resources.