Home » US Maps » Minnesota » County Map

Minnesota County Map with County Seat Cities

map of Minnesota Counties

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Iowa   North Dakota   South Dakota   Wisconsin

Minnesota on a US Wall Map
on a USA Wall Map
Minnesota DeLorme Atlas
Minnesota Delorme Atlas
Google Earth
Minnesota on Google Earth

Minnesota County Map
The map above is a Landsat satellite image of Minnesota with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of Minnesota without County boundaries.

Minnesota Counties and County Seats

Aitkin County - Aitkin
Anoka County - Anoka
Becker County - Detroit Lakes
Beltrami County - Bemidji
Benton County - Foley
Big Stone County - Ortonville
Blue Earth County - Mankato
Brown County - New Ulm
Carlton County - Carlton
Carver County - Chaska
Cass County - Walker
Chippewa County - Montevideo
Chisago County - Center City
Clay County - Moorhead
Clearwater County - Bagley
Cook County - Grand Marais
Cottonwood County - Windom
Crow Wing County - Brainerd
Dakota County - Hastings
Dodge County - Mantorville
Douglas County - Alexandria
Faribault County - Blue Earth
Fillmore County - Preston
Freeborn County - Albert Lea
Goodhue County - Red Wing
Grant County - Elbow Lake
Hennepin County - Minneapolis
Houston County - Caledonia
Hubbard County - Park Rapids
Isanti County - Cambridge
Itasca County - Grand Rapids
Jackson County - Jackson
Kanabec County - Mora
Kandiyohi County - Willmar
Kittson County - Hallock
Koochiching County - International Falls
Lac qui Parle County - Madison
Lake County - Two Harbors
Lake of the Woods County - Baudette
Le Sueur County - Le Center
Lincoln County - Ivanhoe
Lyon County - Marshall
McLeod County - Glencoe
Mahnomen County - Mahnomen
Marshall County - Warren
Martin County - Fairmont
Meeker County - Litchfield
Mille Lacs County - Milaca
Morrison County - Little Falls
Mower County - Austin
Murray County - Slayton
Nicollet County - St. Peter
Nobles County - Worthington
Norman County - Ada
Olmsted County - Rochester
Otter Tail County - Fergus Falls
Pennington County - Thief River Falls
Pine County - Pine City
Pipestone County - Pipestone
Polk County - Crookston
Pope County - Glenwood
Ramsey County - St. Paul
Red Lake County - Red Lake Falls
Redwood County - Redwood Falls
Renville County - Olivia
Rice County - Faribault
Rock County - Luverne
Roseau County - Roseau
St. Louis County - Duluth
Scott County - Shakopee
Sherburne County - Elk River
Sibley County - Gaylord
Stearns County - St. Cloud
Steele County - Owatonna
Stevens County - Morris
Swift County - Benson
Todd County - Long Prairie
Traverse County - Wheaton
Wabasha County - Wabasha
Wadena County - Wadena
Waseca County - Waseca
Washington County - Stillwater
Watonwan County - St. James
Wilkin County - Breckenridge
Winona County - Winona
Wright County - Buffalo
Yellow Medicine County - Granite Falls

Copyright information: The maps on this page were composed by Brad Cole of Geology.com. If you want to share these maps with others please link to this page. These maps are property of Geology.com and may not be used beyond our websites. They were created using data licensed from and copyright by Map Resources.