Home » US Maps » South Dakota » County Map

South Dakota County Map with County Seat Cities

map of South Dakota Counties

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Iowa   Minnesota   Montana   Nebraska   North Dakota   Wyoming

South Dakota Satellite Image
South Dakota
Satellite Image
South Dakota on a US Wall Map
South Dakota
on a USA Wall Map
South Dakota DeLorme Atlas
South Dakota Delorme Atlas
Google Earth
South Dakota on Google Earth
South Dakota County Map
The map above is a Landsat satellite image of South Dakota with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of South Dakota without County boundaries.

Google Earth
Waterproof Paper

South Dakota Counties and County Seats

Aurora County - Plankinton
Beadle County - Huron
Bennett County - Martin
Bon Homme County - Tyndall
Brookings County - Brookings
Brown County - Aberdeen
Brule County - Chamberlain
Buffalo County - Gann Valley
Butte County - Belle Fourche
Campbell County - Mound City
Charles Mix County - Lake Andes
Clark County - Clark
Clay County - Vermillion
Codington County - Watertown
Corson County - McIntosh
Custer County - Custer
Davison County - Mitchell
Day County - Webster
Deuel County - Clear Lake
Dewey County - Timber Lake
Douglas County - Armour
Edmunds County - Ipswich
Fall River County - Hot Springs
Faulk County - Faulkton
Grant County - Milbank
Gregory County - Burke
Haakon County - Philip
Hamlin County - Hayti
Hand County - Miller
Hanson County - Alexandria
Harding County - Buffalo
Hughes County - Pierre
Hutchinson County - Olivet
Hyde County - Highmore
Jackson County - Kadoka
Jerauld County - Wessington Springs
Jones County - Murdo
Kingsbury County - De Smet
Lake County - Madison
Lawrence County - Deadwood
Lincoln County - Canton
Lyman County - Kennebec
Marshall County - Britton
McCook County - Salem
McPherson County - Leola
Meade County - Sturgis
Mellette County - White River
Miner County - Howard
Minnehaha County - Sioux Falls
Moody County - Flandreau
Pennington County - Rapid City
Perkins County - Bison
Potter County - Gettysburg
Roberts County - Sisseton
Sanborn County - Woonsocket
Shannon County - Hot Springs
Spink County - Redfield
Stanley County - Fort Pierre
Sully County - Onida
Todd County - Winner
Tripp County - Winner
Turner County - Parker
Union County - Elk Point
Walworth County - Selby
Yankton County - Yankton
Ziebach County - Dupree

Wall Maps
Copyright information: The maps on this page were composed by Brad Cole of Geology.com. If you want to share these maps with others please link to this page. These maps are property of Geology.com and may not be used beyond our websites. They were created using data licensed from and copyright by Map Resources.