Home » US Maps » Michigan » County Map

Michigan County Map with County Seat Cities

map of Michigan Counties

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Indiana   Ohio   Wisconsin

Michigan Satellite Image
Satellite Image
Michigan on a US Wall Map
on a USA Wall Map
Michigan DeLorme Atlas
Michigan Delorme Atlas
Google Earth
Michigan on Google Earth
Michigan County Map
The map above is a Landsat satellite image of Michigan with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of Michigan without County boundaries.

Google Earth
Waterproof Paper

Michigan Counties and County Seats

Alcona County - Harrisville
Alger County - Munising
Allegan County - Allegan
Alpena County - Alpena
Antrim County - Bellaire
Arenac County - Standish
Baraga County - L’Anse
Barry County - Hastings
Bay County - Bay City
Benzie County - Beulah
Berrien County - St. Joseph
Branch County - Coldwater
Calhoun County - Marshall
Cass County - Cassopolis
Charlevoix County - Charlevoix
Cheboygan County - Cheboygan
Chippewa County - Sault Ste. Marie
Clare County - Harrison
Clinton County - St. Johns
Crawford County - Grayling
Delta County - Escanaba
Dickinson County - Iron Mountain
Eaton County - Charlotte
Emmet County - Petoskey
Genesee County - Flint
Gladwin County - Gladwin
Gogebic County - Bessemer
Grand Traverse County - Traverse City
Gratiot County - Ithaca
Hillsdale County - Hillsdale
Houghton County - Houghton
Huron County - Bad Axe
Ingham County - Mason
Ionia County - Ionia
Iosco County - Tawas City
Iron County - Crystal Falls
Isabella County - Mt. Pleasant
Jackson County - Jackson
Kalamazoo County - Kalamazoo
Kalkaska County - Kalkaska
Kent County - Grand Rapids
Keweenaw County - Eagle River
Lake County - Baldwin
Lapeer County - Lapeer
Leelanau County - Leland
Lenawee County - Adrian
Livingston County - Howell
Luce County - Newberry
Mackinac County - St. Ignace
Macomb County - Mount Clemens
Manistee County - Manistee
Marquette County - Marquette
Mason County - Ludington
Mecosta County - Big Rapids
Menominee County - Menominee
Midland County - Midland
Missaukee County - Lake City
Monroe County - Monroe
Montcalm County - Stanton
Montmorency County - Atlanta
Muskegon County - Muskegon
Newaygo County - White Cloud
Oakland County - Pontiac
Oceana County - Hart
Ogemaw County - West Branch
Ontonagon County - Ontonagon
Osceola County - Reed City
Oscoda County - Mio
Otsego County - Gaylord
Ottawa County - Grand Haven
Presque Isle County - Rogers City
Roscommon County - Roscommon
Saginaw County - Saginaw
Sanilac County - Sandusky
Schoolcraft County - Manistique
Shiawassee County - Corunna
St. Clair County - Port Huron
St. Joseph County - Centreville
Tuscola County - Caro
Van Buren County - Paw Paw
Washtenaw County - Ann Arbor
Wayne County - Detroit
Wexford County - Cadillac

Wall Maps
Copyright information: The maps on this page were composed by Brad Cole of Geology.com. If you want to share these maps with others please link to this page. These maps are property of Geology.com and may not be used beyond our websites. They were created using data licensed from and copyright by Map Resources.