Home » US Maps » Ohio » County Map

Ohio County Map with County Seat Cities

map of Ohio Counties

County Maps for Neighboring States:

Indiana   Kentucky   Michigan   Pennsylvania   West Virginia

Ohio Satellite Image
Satellite Image
Ohio on a US Wall Map
on a USA Wall Map
Ohio DeLorme Atlas
Ohio Delorme Atlas
Google Earth
Ohio on Google Earth
Ohio County Map
The map above is a Landsat satellite image of Ohio with County boundaries superimposed. We have a more detailed satellite image of Ohio without County boundaries.

Google Earth
Waterproof Paper

Ohio Counties and County Seats

Adams County - West Union
Allen County - Lima
Ashland County - Ashland
Ashtabula County - Jefferson
Athens County - Athens
Auglaize County - Wapakoneta
Belmont County - Saint Clairsville
Brown County - Georgetown
Butler County - Hamilton
Carroll County - Carrollton
Champaign County - Urbana
Clark County - Springfield
Clermont County - Batavia
Clinton County - Wilmington
Columbiana County - Lisbon
Coshocton County - Coshocton
Crawford County - Bucyrus
Cuyahoga County - Cleveland
Darke County - Greenville
Defiance County - Defiance
Delaware County - Delaware
Erie County - Sandusky
Fairfield County - Lancaster
Fayette County - Washington Court House
Franklin County - Columbus
Fulton County - Wauseon
Gallia County - Gallipolis
Geauga County - Chardon
Greene County - Xenia
Guernsey County - Cambridge
Hamilton County - Cincinnati
Hancock County - Findlay
Hardin County - Kenton
Harrison County - Cadiz
Henry County - Napoleon
Highland County - Hillsboro
Hocking County - Logan
Holmes County - Millersburg
Huron County - Norwalk
Jackson County - Jackson
Jefferson County - Steubenville
Knox County - Mount Vernon
Lake County - Painesville
Lawrence County - Ironton
Licking County - Newark
Logan County - Bellefontaine
Lorain County - Elyria
Lucas County - Toledo
Madison County - London
Mahoning County - Youngstown
Marion County - Marion
Medina County - Medina
Meigs County - Pomeroy
Mercer County - Celina
Miami County - Troy
Monroe County - Woodsfield
Montgomery County - Dayton
Morgan County - McConnelsville
Morrow County - Mount Gilead
Muskingum County - Zanesville
Noble County - Caldwell
Ottawa County - Port Clinton
Paulding County - Paulding
Perry County - New Lexington
Pickaway County - Circleville
Pike County - Waverly
Portage County - Ravenna
Preble County - Eaton
Putnam County - Ottawa
Richland County - Mansfield
Ross County - Chillicothe
Sandusky County - Fremont
Scioto County - Portsmouth
Seneca County - Tiffin
Shelby County - Sidney
Stark County - Canton
Summit County - Akron
Trumbull County - Warren
Tuscarawas County - New Philadelphia
Union County - Marysville
Van Wert County - Van Wert
Vinton County - McArthur
Warren County - Lebanon
Washington County - Marietta
Wayne County - Wooster
Williams County - Bryan
Wood County - Bowling Green
Wyandot County - Upper Sandusky

Wall Maps
Copyright information: The maps on this page were composed by Brad Cole of Geology.com. If you want to share these maps with others please link to this page. These maps are property of Geology.com and may not be used beyond our websites. They were created using data licensed from and copyright by Map Resources.